Crackle’s #Chosen S2 Premiere #RedCarpet

Cast of "Chosen" - DSC_0101Brogyn Gage - DSC_0168Nicky Whelan & Chad Michael Murray - DSC_0059DSC_0003DSC_0006Nicky Whelan & Chad Michael Murray - DSC_0028
Nicky Whelan - DSC_0085Nicky Whelan & Chad Michael Murray - DSC_0043Nicky Whelan & Chad Michael Murray - DSC_0042Brogyn Gage & Chad Michael Murray - IMG_7864Justin Luthman - DSC_0018Justin Luthman - DSC_0009
Nicky Whelan & Chad Michael Murray - DSC_0029Justin Luthman - DSC_0012DSC_0004Nicky Whelan & Chad Michael Murray - DSC_0055Brandon Routh - DSC_0136Brogyn Gage - DSC_0200
Nicky Whelan & Chad Michael Murray - DSC_0061Brogyn Gage - DSC_0162Milo Ventimiglia, Branon Routh & Chad Michael Murray - DSC_0156Milo Ventimiglia, Branon Routh & Chad Michael Murray - DSC_0155Brogyn Gage - DSC_0164Cast of "Chosen" - DSC_0150

Via Flickr:

Mingle Media TV’s Red Carpet Report host Brogyn Gage were invited to come out to cover Crackle’s original series “CHOSEN” season 2 premiere at Pacific Theatres in The Grove.

Chosen Season 2 Premieres 12/12 on Crackle
Continuing the story of Ian Mitchell (Milo Ventimiglia) and his family, the second season of "Chosen" goes deeper into the deadly game the Mitchells were swept into and follows the lives of others who also received mysterious boxes forcing them to kill — or else — including new character Jacob Orr (Chad Michael Murray). The second season of six half-hour episodes, with two debuting on Crackle each week beginning December 12, 2013, ensures to pack more thrills, suspense and jaw-dropping moments. The first season of "Chosen" premiered January 2013 and exceeded expectations as one of Crackle’s most-watched original series. View the first season now at

Get the Story from the Red Carpet Report Team – follow us on Twitter and Facebook at:

For more of Mingle Media TV’s Red Carpet Report coverage, please visit our website and follow us on Twitter and Facebook here:
Follow our host Brogyn on Twitter at

2012 PaleyFest: Fall TV CBS Preview Party

DSC_0001Gabe Lenners - DSC_0004DSC_0021Max Mutchnick & David Kohan - DSC_0032Brandon Routh - DSC_0036Brandon Routh - DSC_0039
David Krumholtz - DSC_0042Brandon Routh - DSC_0043Brandon, David, Michael, Sophia - DSC_0054Brandon, David, Michael, Sophia - DSC_0057Sophia Bush - DSC_0062DSC_0074
DSC_0077Sophia Bush & David Krumholtz - DSC_0078David Krumholtz - DSC_0080Michael Urie - DSC_0085Sophia Bush - DSC_0088Sophia Bush - DSC_0096
Sophia Bush - DSC_0097Sophia Bush - DSC_0100Sophia Bush - DSC_0103

Via Flickr:
Mingle Media TV and Red Carpet Report host, Gabe Lenners, were invited to cover the 2012 PaleyFest: Fall TV Preview Parties celebrating CBS at The Paley Center for Media in Beverly Hills, CA. The program will feature the preview screening of Partners with an introductory Q&A session with the cast and creative team of the show, followed by free preview screenings of CBS’s Elementary, Vegas, and Made In Jersey.

For more info visit The Paley Center for Media at

Be sure to visit our Red Carpet Report site for all the details on who won this year including photos and interviews here at

For more of Mingle Media TV’s Red Carpet Report coverage please visit our website and follow us on Twitter and Facebook here:

Follow Cricket at

Thanks to The Lippin Group:

37th Annual Saturn Awards Wrap Up Report: 24 Video Interviews 300+ Photos

Fringe TV Show Saturn Award Winners

Fringe TV Show Saturn Award Winners

This was our 2nd year covering our favorite genre event, the Saturn Awards AKA the Academy of Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Films and this year’s event was filled with surprises like Mel Brooks and hopefully anticipated winners such as the TV show Fringe (who won) along with cast members John Noble and Anna Torv for best actors.

About the Saturn Awards: The Academy was founded in 1972 by noted film historian Dr. Donald A. Reed to honor and recognize genre entertainment.  Over the years, the Academy has expanded their reach to include other film genres.  The organization also recognizes excellence in television and home entertainment. Robert Holguin presently serves as President of the 39 year old organization.

Kristyn Burtt and Brandon Routh at the Saturn Awards Red Carpet

Kristyn Burtt and Brandon Routh at the Saturn Awards Red Carpet

On the red carpet we interviewed, Brandon Routh (“Superman Returns”), Sam Witwer (“Being Human”), Dylan O’Brien (MTV’s “Teen Wolf”), Vanessa Marano (ABC Family’s “Switched at Birth”), Thomas Jane (“LOL”, HBO’s “Hung”), Christopher Judge (“Stargate SG-1”), Doug Jones (“Pan’s Labyrinth”),  Lance Reddick (“Fringe”, “The Wire”), Kurtwood Smith(“Chaos”, “Cedar Rapids”), Michael Paré (“The Lincoln Lawyer”, “Gone”), Rosanna Arquette(“The Divide”), Mel Brooks(“Young Frankenstein”), French Stewart & Jamie Robledo (“Watson”),  Michael Biehn (Life Career Award), Rick Baker & Dave Elsey (“The Wolfman”), Claire Coffee (TNT’s “Franklin & Bash”),  Dana Melanie, Steven DeKnight (Exec. Prod. of “Spartacus: Gods of the Arena” for Lucy Lawless), John Noble (“Fringe”), Anna Torv (“Fringe”), Neil Marshall (The Centurion, Dog Soldiers), Dean Devlin (The Donald A. Reed Award), Andrew Clement (makeup designer: Grimm), we also spoke with comedian and MC for the event Jeffrey Ross. See all 24 interviews and scroll through our photos of the event on our Red Carpet Report channel by clicking here


The Dr. Donald A. Reed Award: Dean Devlin
The Visionary Award: Kevin Feige, President of Marvel Studios
The George Pal Memorial Award: Frank Darabont
The Life Career Award: Bert I. Gordon
The Life Career Award: Michel Biehn

Best Science Fiction Film: “Inception”
Best Fantasy Film: “Alice in Wonderland”
Best Horror/Thriller Film: “Let Me In”
Best Action/ Adventure Film: “Salt”

Best Actor: Jeff Bridges (“Tron: Legacy”)
Best Actress: Natalie Portman (“Black Swan”)
Best Supporting Actor: Andrew Garfield (“Never Let Me Go”)
Best Supporting Actress: Mila Kunis (“Black Swan”)
Best Performance by a Younger Actor: Chloë Grace Moretz (“Let Me In”)

Best Director: Christopher Nolan (“Inception”)
Best Writing: Christopher Nolan (Inception)

Best Music: Hans Zimmer (“Inception”)
Best Costume: Colleen Atwood (“Alice in Wonderland”)
Best Make-Up: Rick Baker, Dave Elsey (“The Wolfman”)
Best Production Design: Darren Gilford (“Tron: Legacy”)
Best Special Effects: Chris Corbould, Paul Franklin, Andrew Lockley, Peter Begg (“Inception”)

Best International Film: “Monsters”
Best Animated Film: “Toy Story 3”

Best Network Series: “Fringe”
Best Syndicated/Cable Television Series: “Breaking Bad”
Best Television Presentation: “The Walking Dead”

Best Actor in Television: Stephen Moyer (“True Blood”)
Best Actress in Television: Anna Torv (“Fringe”)
Best Supporting Actor in Television: John Noble (“Fringe”)
Best Supporting Actress in Television: Lucy Lawless (“Spartacus: Gods of the Arena”)
Best Guest Starring Role in Television: Joe Manganiello (“True Blood”)

Best DVD Release: “Never Sleep Again: The Elm Street Legacy”
Best DVD Special Edition: “Avatar” (Extended Collector’s Edition)
Best DVD Classic Film Release: “The Complete Metropolis”
Best DVD Movie Collection: “Alien Anthology”
Best DVD Television Release: “The Twilight Zone” (Season 1 & 2) (Blu-Ray)

Best Local Stage Production, Musical: “Young Frankenstein” (Pantages Theatre)
Best Local Stage Production, Drama/Comedy: “The Lieutenant of Inishmore” (Mark Taper Forum)
Best Local Stage Production, Small Theatre: “Watson” (Sacred Fools Theatre)

We’d like to thank Melanie from for inviting us to come out and cover this event, great job Mel. We’re excited to also post up this year’s winners – congratulations to everyone! 

Remember you can see all of coverage here on Mingle Media TV’s Red Carpet Report channel by clicking here