Interview with Rick Calvert, BlogWorld CEO by Lee and Paul from @CoupleDumb Blog about Conference in October

Lee and Paul from the popular blog interview Rick Calvert, CEO and Co-founder of BlogWorld & New Media Expo. They will be attending the event in October in Las Vegas and wanted to find out more about the first and only industry-wide tradeshow, conference, and media event dedicated to promoting the dynamic industry of blogging and new media. For more info about the event visit or to find out more about Lee and Paul, please visit

Ep3: THE R.I.P. Files: National Museum of Civil War Medicine Webseries

The National Museum of Civil War Medicine is a U.S. historic education institution located in Frederick, Maryland. Its focus involves the medical, surgical and nursing practices during the American Civil War (1861-1865). This is the 3rd webisode in the successful new Web TV series: The R.I.P. Files. You can watch all of the webisodes of “The R.I.P. Files” now on the Mingle Media TV Network and on The R.I.P. Files channel: “The R.I.P. Files” is produced by The Marin Group, Inc., a video production company specializing in unique paranormal programming. The R.I.P. Files.explore the darkness. You can follow The R.I.P. Files on Facebook at: